Speaker Name
Pekka Dare
International Compliance Association
Speaker Name
Tay Kay Luan
Chief Executive Officer
Speaker Name
Syahril Ramadhan
Director of Compliance
Pusat Pelaporan dan Analisis Transaksi Keuangan (PPATK)
Speaker Name
Fauzi Ichsan
President Commissioner / Independent Commissioner
Indonesia Financial Group
Speaker Name
Johny Kandano
President Commissioner
PT Asuransi Jiwa Sea Insure & PT Scoring Teknologi Indonesia
Speaker Name
Agus Dwi Handaya
Human Capital & Compliance Director
Bank Mandiri
Speaker Name
Alex Widi Kristiono
Director Operations
PT Mandiri Sekuritas
Speaker Name
Anzar Mulyantoro
Deputy Head of Compliance & AML CFT Group
Bank Mandiri
Speaker Name
Dr. Rizky Wisnoentoro
Co-Founder & CEO
IMPAC+ Indonesia
Speaker Name
Fanky Christian
Secretary General
Indonesian ICT Business Association (APTIKNAS)
Speaker Name
Fransiska Oei
Director of Compliance, Legal and Corporate Secretary
PT. Bank CIMB Niaga Tbk. (CIMB Niaga)
Speaker Name
Hana Abriyansyah
Co-Founder and Managing Partner
Speaker Name
Imelda Widjaja
Compliance Director
PT Bank DBS Indonesia
Speaker Name
Julia Chin
Head of Compliance
Speaker Name
Managing Director of Legal, Compliance, Corporate Secretary and Anti-Fraud
PT Bank Maybank Indonesia, Tbk
Speaker Name
Serona Woo
Global Lead, Human and Wildlife Trafficking
International Compliance Association
Speaker Name
Sunil Hasmukharay
Group CEO
HC Consultants Group
Speaker Name
Tessa Mahardhika Sugiarto
Head of Investigation Task Force
Indonesia Anti Corruption Agency
Speaker Name
Faisal Yahya
Country Manager
Vantage Point Security
Speaker Name
Wahyu Wibowo
Chief Compliance and Human Resources Officer
Indonesia Eximbank
Speaker Name
Budi Santoso
Director Forensic Services & Financial Crime Territory Leader
PwC South East Asia Consulting